You are viewing the 2016-2017 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palisades

:: Palisades School District

address
35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930
Phone
610-847-5131
Fax
610-847-2562
Website
Mascot
Pirates

:: Palisades Contact Information

high school principal
Richard Heffernan
rheffernan@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2004
athletic director
Rebecca George
rgeorge@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2009
atheltic office secretary
Tammy Labant
tlabant@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2010
athletic trainer
Katie Holmes
610 847-5131 x2406
band director
Abel Maldonado
amaldonado@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2263
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
TBD
boys cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
girls cross country head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
field hockey head coach
Pam Garner
pgarner@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
football head coach
Kevin Ronalds
kronalds@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
boys soccer head coach
Dennis Gluck
dgluck@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x1000
girls soccer head coach
Christian Willman
cwillman@palisadessd.org
610-847-5131 x2000
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
girls tennis head coach
boys track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
girls track & field head coach
Scott Antoni
santoni@palisadessd.org
610 847-5131 x2000
wrestling head coach
Robert Schlegel
rschlegel@palisadessd.org
x2010

:: Participating Sports at Palisades

:: Facility Locations for Palisades Athletic Events

High School Campus

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV Levels

  • Baseball
  • Softball

MS Level

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
» Get Directions
Middle School Campus

4710 Durham Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Cross Country

JH/MS Levels

  • Softball

MS Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
» Get Directions
Palisades Tennis Courts

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
» Get Directions
Purple Gym

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

V/JV/JH Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions
Walter T. Rohrer Stadium

35 Church Hill Road
Kintnersville, PA 18930

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field

V/JV Levels

  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to PalisadesView on Google Maps

:: Palisades Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Wed 08/24/16 Girls Tennis Southern Lehigh5 @ Palisades0 3:30pm
Thu 08/25/16 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 3:30pm
Fri 08/26/16 Football Palisades14 @ Notre Dame G.P.41 7:00pm
Sat 08/27/16 Girls Tennis Wilson2 @ Palisades3 10:00am
Mon 08/29/16 Girls Tennis Palisades2 @ Pen Argyl3 4:00pm
Tue 08/30/16 Girls Tennis Bangor5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 09/01/16 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 4:00pm
Fri 09/02/16 Girls Tennis Salisbury5 @ Palisades0 3:45pm
Fri 09/02/16 Football Wilson13 @ Palisades14 7:00pm
Tue 09/06/16 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Tue 09/06/16 Field Hockey Salisbury0 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
Salisbury [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Moravian Academy [2-4-0]
Catasauqua [0-6-0]
@ Palisades [3-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
Salisbury [0-6-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [4-2-0]
Moravian Academy [1-5-0]
Catasauqua [2-4-0]
@ Palisades [3-3-0]
Highlights:

Catasauqua vs. Moravian Academy
Tiebreaker is 6th place runner for Catasauqua

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/07/16 Boys Soccer Southern Lehigh0 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Girls Soccer Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh4 7:00pm
Thu 09/08/16 Field Hockey Saucon Valley0 @ Palisades1 6:45pm
Fri 09/09/16 Boys Soccer Palisades3 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Girls Soccer Moravian Academy0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh5 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Field Hockey Palisades2 @ Pen Argyl6 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Football Palisades34 @ Northwestern27 7:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Girls Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Girls Tennis Palisades3 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Moravian Academy [0-3-0]
Bangor [3-1-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-3-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-0-0]
Saucon Valley [1-2-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-2-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
Bangor [4-0-0]
@ Pen Argyl [0-4-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/14/16 Boys Soccer Palisades7 @ Pen Argyl4 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Girls Soccer Pen Argyl0 @ Palisades6 6:00pm
Thu 09/15/16 Field Hockey Moravian Academy9 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 09/15/16 Girls Tennis Pen Argyl4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Girls Tennis Palisades0 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Football Palisades14 @ Southern Lehigh21 7:00pm
Sat 09/17/16 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Bangor8 10:00am
Tue 09/20/16 Girls Soccer Palisades4 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Girls Tennis Palisades1 @ Salisbury4 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northwestern [2-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/20/16 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.1 @ Palisades4 7:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Girls Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Palisades0
** Postponed from Wed 09/21/16 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Field Hockey Wilson2 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Girls Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Boys Soccer Palisades4 @ Northern Lehigh0 4:00pm
Thu 09/22/16 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh1 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Northern Lehigh2 4:00pm
Fri 09/23/16 Football Catasauqua13 @ Palisades43 7:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Boys Soccer Catasauqua2 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Mon 09/26/16 Girls Soccer Palisades3 @ Catasauqua1 4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [2-4-0]
Moravian Academy [1-5-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-3-0]
Palisades [4-2-0]
Salisbury [0-6-0]
Saucon Valley [5-1-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Boys Cross Country Catasauqua [0-6-0]
Moravian Academy [3-3-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [5-1-0]
Palisades [2-4-0]
Salisbury [1-5-0]
Saucon Valley [4-2-0]
@ Southern Lehigh [6-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/27/16 Field Hockey Catasauqua0 @ Palisades2 6:30pm
Wed 09/28/16 Girls Soccer Northwestern3 @ Palisades0 6:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Boys Soccer Palisades3 @ Northwestern4 6:30pm
Thu 09/29/16 Field Hockey Palisades2 @ Wilson3 4:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Football Salisbury20 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Sat 10/01/16 Boys Soccer Salisbury1 @ Palisades0 2:30pm
Sat 10/01/16 Field Hockey Bangor9 @ Palisades2 7:00pm
Sat 10/01/16 Girls Soccer Palisades0 @ Salisbury2 7:00pm
Mon 10/03/16 Field Hockey Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-0-0]
Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Bangor [1-3-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Boys Cross Country Wilson [2-2-0]
Saucon Valley [3-0-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Bangor [2-2-0]
@ Moravian Academy [1-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/05/16 Field Hockey Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy10 4:00pm
Wed 10/05/16 Girls Soccer Palisades2 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Thu 10/06/16 Boys Soccer Palisades6 @ Wilson0 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Girls Soccer Wilson0 @ Palisades6 4:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Field Hockey Pen Argyl3 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Football Palisades42 @ Palmerton28 7:00pm
Mon 10/10/16 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Saucon Valley4 4:15pm
Tue 10/11/16 Girls Soccer Bangor0 @ Palisades2 3:45pm
Tue 10/11/16 Boys Soccer Palisades5 @ Bangor2 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-3-1]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Moravian Academy [0-2-1]
@ Northwestern [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Northwestern [3-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 10/12/16 Field Hockey Northwestern1 @ Palisades0 6:45pm
Thu 10/13/16 Girls Soccer Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley1 4:00pm
Thu 10/13/16 Boys Soccer Saucon Valley3 @ Palisades1 7:00pm
Fri 10/14/16 Football Bangor7 @ Palisades34 7:00pm
Tue 10/18/16 Boys Soccer
Semi-Finals
at Northern Lehigh
#1 Northwestern2 @ #4 Palisades1
Highlights:

Overtime

7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Football Pen Argyl13 @ Palisades28 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Football Palisades7 @ Saucon Valley14 7:00pm
Fri 12/09/16 Boys Basketball Palisades46 @ Notre Dame G.P.51 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Boys Basketball Northwestern47 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Girls Basketball Palisades33 @ Northwestern55 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Girls Basketball Saucon Valley24 @ Palisades36 7:00pm
Wed 12/14/16 Boys Basketball Palisades34 @ Saucon Valley66 7:00pm
Thu 12/15/16 Wrestling Notre Dame G.P.37 @ Palisades31 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Boys Basketball Bangor76 @ Palisades38 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Girls Basketball Palisades22 @ Bangor45 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy39 @ Palisades38 5:30pm
Mon 12/19/16 Boys Basketball Palisades26 @ Moravian Academy59 7:00pm
Tue 12/20/16 Wrestling Palisades24 @ Northwestern51 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Wrestling Palisades9 @ Bangor61 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl39 @ Palisades45 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Girls Basketball Palisades32 @ Pen Argyl23 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua56 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Girls Basketball Palisades28 @ Catasauqua18 7:00pm
Wed 01/04/17 Wrestling Northern Lehigh36 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Boys Basketball Palisades25 @ Wilson37 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Girls Basketball Wilson42 @ Palisades24 7:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh42 @ Palisades47 6:00pm
Mon 01/09/17 Boys Basketball Palisades37 @ Northern Lehigh54 7:00pm
Tue 01/10/17 Wrestling Pen Argyl48 @ Palisades24 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Boys Basketball Notre Dame G.P.74 @ Palisades41 7:00pm
Wed 01/11/17 Girls Basketball Palisades36 @ Notre Dame G.P.55 7:00pm
Thu 01/12/17 Wrestling Palmerton45 @ Palisades24 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Boys Basketball Palisades23 @ Bangor65 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Girls Basketball Bangor46 @ Palisades36 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Girls Basketball Palisades47 @ Palmerton38 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton44 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Wed 01/18/17 Wrestling Palisades13 @ Wilson63 7:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.36 @ Palisades28 7:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh56 @ Palisades30 7:00pm
Mon 01/23/17 Boys Basketball Palisades25 @ Southern Lehigh68 7:00pm
Tue 01/24/17 Wrestling Palisades6 @ Saucon Valley70 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Girls Basketball Pen Argyl26 @ Palisades36 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Boys Basketball Palisades25 @ Pen Argyl40 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Boys Basketball Salisbury71 @ Palisades61 7:00pm
Tue 01/31/17 Girls Basketball Palisades28 @ Salisbury41 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Girls Basketball Palisades40 @ Wilson45 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Boys Basketball Wilson63 @ Palisades47 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley65 @ Palisades42 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Girls Basketball Palisades40 @ Saucon Valley28 7:00pm
Fri 03/17/17 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Salisbury5 @ Winning Touch 3:45pm
Wed 03/22/17 Boys Tennis Wilson3 @ Palisades2 (match is being held at Tennis Zone in Quakertown) 3:30pm
Fri 03/24/17 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:45pm
Wed 03/29/17 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Pen Argyl5
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Northwestern3 @ Palisades6 (will be played at Silver Creek in Springtown)
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 03/31/17 Boys Tennis Salisbury3 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Sun 04/02/17 Softball Northwestern10 @ Palisades3 (will be held at Patriots Park in Allentown)
** Postponed from Sun 04/02/17 @ 3:00pm **
3:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Baseball Palisades16 @ Moravian Academy3 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Softball Palisades21 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Mon 04/03/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Tue 04/04/17 Girls Track & Field Saucon Valley [1-0-0] @ Palisades [0-1-0]
Highlights:

Discus and Javelin not run.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/04/17 Boys Track & Field Saucon Valley [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]
Highlights:

Discus and Javelin not run.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/05/17 Boys Tennis Palisades0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Palisades3 @ Saucon Valley5
** Postponed from Wed 04/05/17 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Palisades2 @ Saucon Valley0
** Postponed from Wed 04/05/17 @ 4:15pm **
4:15pm
Wed 04/05/17 Boys Tennis Moravian Academy5 @ Palisades0 (will be held at Moravian after the 4 PM match)
** Postponed from Wed 04/05/17 @ 5:30pm **
5:30pm
Fri 04/07/17 Baseball Pen Argyl6 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Softball Pen Argyl20 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Fri 04/07/17 Boys Tennis Saucon Valley5 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Softball Catasauqua0 @ Palisades11 2:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Baseball Catasauqua11 @ Palisades1 (game will be held at Silver Creek) 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Baseball Palisades2 @ Wilson7 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Softball Palisades2 @ Wilson17 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Boys Tennis Palisades4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Tue 04/11/17 Girls Track & Field Northern Lehigh [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Track & Field Northern Lehigh [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Bangor4 (play suspended; will be completed 4/11 @ NDGP)
** Postponed from Tue 04/11/17 @ 6:30pm **
6:30pm
Mon 04/17/17 Softball Palisades1 @ Northern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Baseball Palisades7 @ Northern Lehigh6 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Boys Tennis Palisades1 @ Southern Lehigh4 4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Track & Field Palisades [1-1-0]
Northwestern [0-2-0]
@ Wilson [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/18/17 Girls Track & Field Palisades [2-0-0]
Northwestern [1-1-0]
@ Wilson [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/19/17 Baseball Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Palisades1 4:00pm
Wed 04/19/17 Softball Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palisades2 4:00pm
Thu 04/20/17 Girls Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/20/17 Boys Track & Field Pen Argyl [0-1-0] @ Palisades [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/20/17 Baseball Palisades0 @ Bangor7 3:45pm
Thu 04/20/17 Softball Palisades1 @ Bangor11 4:00pm
Thu 04/20/17 Baseball Bangor5 @ Palisades6
** Postponed from Wed 04/12/17 @ 4:00pm **
Highlights:

5-5 top of the 8th inning – Suspended b/c of darkness – plan to finish on 4/20

6:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Palmerton1 @ Palisades2 11:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Palmerton11 @ Palisades1 (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 1:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Baseball Palisades2 @ Notre Dame G.P.1 4:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Softball Palisades9 @ Notre Dame G.P.2 4:00pm
Wed 04/26/17 Girls Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Wed 04/26/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/26/17 Boys Track & Field Salisbury [0-2-0]
Bangor [1-1-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Wed 04/26/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/27/17 Softball Bangor15 @ Palisades2
** Postponed from Thu 04/27/17 @ 3:45pm **
3:45pm
Fri 04/28/17 Softball Palisades0 @ Southern Lehigh10 4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Palisades6 @ Southern Lehigh7 7:00pm
Sat 04/29/17 Baseball Palisades9 @ Pen Argyl3 10:00am
Sat 04/29/17 Softball Palisades4 @ Pen Argyl6 10:00am
Tue 05/02/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 05/02/17 Boys Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 05/03/17 Baseball Salisbury3 @ Palisades7 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Softball Salisbury15 @ Palisades0 4:00pm
Mon 05/08/17 Baseball Wilson2 @ Palisades1
** Postponed from Mon 05/08/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 05/08/17 Softball Wilson14 @ Palisades4
** Postponed from Mon 05/08/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Baseball Saucon Valley6 @ Palisades3 4:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Softball Saucon Valley4 @ Palisades7 4:00pm