You are viewing the 2016-2017 archive of colonialleague.org. To visit the current year, visit www.colonialleague.org.
Your official resource for the Colonial League of Interscholastic Sports, Inc.
 
Palmerton

:: Palmerton

address
3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071
Phone
610-826-3155
Fax
610-826-4929
Website
Mascot
Blue Bombers

:: Palmerton Contact Information

high school principal
Paula Husar
phusar@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2214
athletic director
Andrew Remsing
aremsing@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2215
atheltic office secretary
Dianne Smelas
dsmelas@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2226
athletic trainer
David Smith
dsmith@palmerton.org
610-826-3155 x2247
baseball head coach
boys basketball head coach
girls basketball head coach
boys cross country head coach
field hockey head coach
Taryn Burke
Tburke@countryjunction.com
610-826-3155 x2215
football head coach
Chris Walkowiak
football@palmerton.org
golf head coach
boys soccer head coach
girls soccer head coach
softball head coach
boys tennis head coach
Jennifer Danzeisen
jdanzeisen@palmerton.org
boys track & field head coach
wrestling head coach
girls track & field head coach
fall cheerleading head coach
winter cheerleading head coach

:: Participating Sports at Palmerton

:: Facility Locations for Palmerton Athletic Events

7th Street Field

Delaware Avenue & 7th Street
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Softball
» Get Directions
Blue Shamrock Golf Club

2230 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Cross Country
  • Golf
» Get Directions
Bomber Stadium

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Football
  • Track & Field
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer

Senior Night

  • Field Hockey
» Get Directions
HS Complex

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Field Hockey
  • Baseball
  • Boys Tennis
» Get Directions
HS Gym

3525 Fireline Road
Palmerton, PA 18071

All Levels

  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Wrestling
» Get Directions

:: Get Directions to PalmertonView on Google Maps

:: Palmerton Athletic Events

View Events: Upcoming :: Played
Date Sport Opponents/Score/Tournament Record Time
Mon 08/22/16 Golf Palmerton483 @ Notre Dame G.P.495 10:00am
Tue 08/23/16 Golf Southern Lehigh426 @ Palmerton455 2:45pm
Thu 08/25/16 Golf Moravian Academy374 @ Palmerton459 2:45pm
Thu 08/25/16 Golf Northwestern436 @ Palmerton459 2:45pm
Fri 08/26/16 Football Northwestern13 @ Palmerton12 7:00pm
Mon 08/29/16 Golf Palmerton470 @ Pen Argyl453 2:45pm
Tue 08/30/16 Golf Salisbury505 @ Palmerton469 2:30pm
Thu 09/01/16 Golf Palmerton460 @ Wilson999 2:45pm
Fri 09/02/16 Football Southern Lehigh49 @ Palmerton7 7:00pm
Sat 09/03/16 Girls Soccer Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton4 11:30am
Tue 09/06/16 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Bangor7 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Golf Palmerton460 @ Bangor405 2:45pm
Wed 09/07/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Northwestern9 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Girls Soccer Northwestern9 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [1-4-0]
Palmerton [0-5-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [4-1-0]
Highlights:

Pen Argyl vs. Palmerton
Tiebreaker is 6th place runner for Pen Argyl

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 09/07/16 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-1]
Palmerton [0-4-1]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
@ Bangor [3-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Thu 09/08/16 Golf Palmerton444 @ Saucon Valley409 2:45pm
Thu 09/08/16 Field Hockey Northern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 09/09/16 Football Palmerton7 @ Saucon Valley35 7:00pm
Sat 09/10/16 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Northwestern0 10:00am
Mon 09/12/16 Golf Pen Argyl448 [1-2-0]
Palmerton482 [0-3-0]
Bangor424 [2-1-0]
@ Moravian Academy375 [3-0-0]
1:45pm
Mon 09/12/16 Field Hockey Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy7 4:00pm
Mon 09/12/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton6 @ Wilson1 4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Field Hockey Palisades1 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Palmerton [0-3-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
@ Salisbury [1-2-0] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/13/16 Girls Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-1]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [1-2-0]
@ Salisbury [0-2-1] (Lehigh Parkway)

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/13/16 Boys Soccer Wilson2 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Wed 09/14/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton2 @ Saucon Valley6 4:00pm
Wed 09/14/16 Girls Soccer Saucon Valley5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 09/15/16 Field Hockey Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Field Hockey Southern Lehigh8 @ Palmerton1 4:00am
Fri 09/16/16 Boys Soccer Bangor0 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Fri 09/16/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton1 @ Bangor5 4:00pm
Sat 09/17/16 Football Palmerton40 @ Pen Argyl6 1:30pm
Tue 09/20/16 Girls Soccer Southern Lehigh1 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Boys Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [1-2-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northwestern [2-2-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-2-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [3-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/20/16 Girls Cross Country Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northwestern [4-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Moravian Academy [1-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 09/20/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton1 @ Southern Lehigh6 7:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Golf Palmerton446 @ Northwestern402 2:15pm
Wed 09/21/16 Boys Soccer Moravian Academy4 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton1 @ Moravian Academy2 4:00pm
Wed 09/21/16 Field Hockey Palmerton2 @ Salisbury1 6:30pm
Fri 09/23/16 Football Bangor13 @ Palmerton35 7:00pm
Sat 09/24/16 Field Hockey Saucon Valley3 @ Palmerton4 10:00am
Mon 09/26/16 Girls Soccer Salisbury4 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Mon 09/26/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Salisbury8 7:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Field Hockey Palmerton4 @ Wilson2 4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Girls Cross Country Wilson [4-1-0]
Pen Argyl [0-4-1]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [2-3-0]
Bangor [3-2-0]
@ Palmerton [0-4-1] (
@ Blue Shamrock Golf Club)

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 09/27/16 Boys Cross Country Wilson [3-2-0]
Pen Argyl [2-3-0]
Northwestern [5-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-4-0]
Bangor [4-1-0]
@ Palmerton [0-5-0] (
@ Blue Shamrock Golf Club)

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Wed 09/28/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton3 @ Pen Argyl0 4:00pm
Wed 09/28/16 Boys Soccer Pen Argyl3 @ Palmerton4 6:30pm
Thu 09/29/16 Field Hockey Salisbury1 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Fri 09/30/16 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Southern Lehigh3 4:00am
Fri 09/30/16 Football Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.20 7:00pm
Mon 10/03/16 Field Hockey Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Girls Cross Country Catasauqua [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-2-1]
Salisbury [0-2-1]
Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 10/04/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton0 @ Palisades4 4:00pm
Tue 10/04/16 Boys Cross Country Southern Lehigh [3-0-0]
Salisbury [1-2-0]
Palmerton [1-2-0]
Northwestern [2-1-0]
Catasauqua [0-3-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 10/05/16 Field Hockey Palmerton4 @ Catasauqua2 4:00pm
Wed 10/05/16 Girls Soccer Palisades2 @ Palmerton1 6:30pm
Thu 10/06/16 Boys Soccer Notre Dame G.P.4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Thu 10/06/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton1 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Fri 10/07/16 Football Palisades42 @ Palmerton28 7:00pm
Sat 10/08/16 Boys Soccer Palmerton5 @ Northern Lehigh2 11:30am
Tue 10/11/16 Girls Soccer Palmerton3 @ Catasauqua3 4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Girls Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-3-1]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [2-1-0]
Northern Lehigh [1-3-0]
Moravian Academy [0-2-1]
@ Northwestern [4-0-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 10/11/16 Boys Cross Country Saucon Valley [2-1-0]
Palmerton [0-4-0]
Palisades [2-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [3-0-0]
Northern Lehigh [0-4-0]
Moravian Academy [2-1-0]
@ Northwestern [3-1-0]

ResultsScores

4:30pm
Tue 10/11/16 Boys Soccer Catasauqua1 @ Palmerton2 6:30pm
Wed 10/12/16 Field Hockey Palmerton0 @ Northern Lehigh2 6:45pm
Thu 10/13/16 Field Hockey Northwestern1 @ Palmerton0 6:30pm
Fri 10/14/16 Football Palmerton46 @ Catasauqua6 7:00pm
Fri 10/21/16 Football Salisbury14 @ Palmerton47 7:00pm
Fri 10/28/16 Football Palmerton21 @ Northern Lehigh7 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Boys Basketball Palmerton35 @ Wilson54 7:00pm
Mon 12/12/16 Girls Basketball Wilson40 @ Palmerton37 7:00pm
Tue 12/13/16 Wrestling Palmerton48 @ Southern Lehigh15 7:00pm
Fri 12/16/16 Girls Basketball Palmerton27 @ Salisbury49 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Boys Basketball Pen Argyl65 @ Palmerton38 7:00pm
Mon 12/19/16 Girls Basketball Palmerton48 @ Pen Argyl39 7:00pm
Tue 12/20/16 Wrestling Pen Argyl53 @ Palmerton16 7:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Girls Basketball Moravian Academy48 @ Palmerton32 6:00pm
Wed 12/21/16 Boys Basketball Palmerton33 @ Moravian Academy68 7:00pm
Thu 12/22/16 Wrestling Northwestern56 @ Palmerton24 7:00pm
Fri 12/30/16 Boys Basketball Catasauqua42 @ Palmerton40
** Postponed from Fri 12/30/16 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton51 @ Bangor72 7:00pm
Tue 01/03/17 Girls Basketball Bangor40 @ Palmerton22 7:00pm
Wed 01/04/17 Wrestling Wilson54 @ Palmerton21 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton62 @ Northwestern50 7:00pm
Thu 01/05/17 Girls Basketball Northwestern54 @ Palmerton28 7:00pm
Sat 01/07/17 Boys Basketball Southern Lehigh73 @ Palmerton43 1:00pm
Sat 01/07/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton18 @ Southern Lehigh53 1:00pm
Thu 01/12/17 Wrestling Palmerton45 @ Palisades24 7:00pm
Thu 01/12/17 Boys Basketball Salisbury70 @ Palmerton50 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Boys Basketball Moravian Academy60 @ Palmerton54 7:00pm
Fri 01/13/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton27 @ Moravian Academy40 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Girls Basketball Palisades47 @ Palmerton38 7:00pm
Tue 01/17/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton44 @ Palisades51 7:00pm
Wed 01/18/17 Wrestling Catasauqua51 @ Palmerton18 7:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton38 @ Northern Lehigh35 6:00pm
Thu 01/19/17 Wrestling Palmerton45 @ Salisbury15
** Postponed from Thu 01/19/17 @ 6:30pm **
6:30pm
Fri 01/20/17 Boys Basketball Northern Lehigh53 @ Palmerton36 7:00pm
Sat 01/21/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton57 @ Salisbury58 1:15pm
Tue 01/24/17 Wrestling Palmerton42 @ Northern Lehigh36 7:00pm
Tue 01/24/17 Boys Basketball Saucon Valley68 @ Palmerton44
** Postponed from Tue 01/24/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Boys Basketball Catasauqua54 @ Palmerton40 7:00pm
Wed 01/25/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton32 @ Catasauqua25 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Boys Basketball Northwestern53 @ Palmerton42 7:00pm
Fri 01/27/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton26 @ Northwestern50 7:00pm
Sat 01/28/17 Girls Basketball Salisbury58 @ Palmerton28 – PPD till Jan. 28
** Postponed from Sat 01/28/17 @ 6:30pm **
6:30pm
Thu 02/02/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton41 @ Southern Lehigh53 7:00pm
Thu 02/02/17 Girls Basketball Southern Lehigh63 @ Palmerton18 7:00pm
Fri 02/03/17 Girls Basketball Palmerton44 @ Saucon Valley47
** Postponed from Fri 02/03/17 @ 6:30pm **
6:30pm
Sat 02/04/17 Girls Basketball Catasauqua20 @ Palmerton31
** Postponed from Sat 02/04/17 @ 1:00pm **
1:00pm
Mon 02/06/17 Girls Basketball Northern Lehigh43 @ Palmerton47 7:00pm
Tue 02/07/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton43 @ Northern Lehigh48 7:00pm
Wed 02/08/17 Boys Basketball Palmerton50 @ Notre Dame G.P.65 7:00pm
Wed 02/08/17 Girls Basketball Notre Dame G.P.58 @ Palmerton12
** Postponed from Wed 02/08/17 @ 7:00pm **
7:00pm
Tue 03/21/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Salisbury5 @ Winning Touch 3:30pm
Wed 03/22/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Saucon Valley5 3:45pm
Tue 03/28/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Moravian Academy5 4:00pm
Wed 03/29/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Notre Dame G.P.5 4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Girls Track & Field Southern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Boys Track & Field Southern Lehigh [1-1-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Palisades [2-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 03/30/17 Baseball Palmerton2 @ Wilson4
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 03/30/17 Softball Palmerton4 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Thu 03/30/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Sat 04/01/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Bangor5 12:00pm
Tue 04/04/17 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/04/17 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [1-0-0] @ Salisbury [0-1-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Wed 04/05/17 Boys Tennis Bangor5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Baseball Palmerton18 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Wed 04/05/17 Softball Palmerton22 @ Moravian Academy0 4:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Baseball Palmerton1 @ Bangor7 12:00pm
Sat 04/08/17 Softball Palmerton14 @ Bangor4 12:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Boys Tennis Palisades4 @ Palmerton1 4:00pm
Mon 04/10/17 Baseball Palmerton7 @ Northwestern2 4:15pm
Mon 04/10/17 Softball Palmerton4 @ Northwestern5 4:15pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Wilson5
** Postponed from Tue 04/11/17 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [0-1-0] @ Northwestern [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [0-1-0] @ Northwestern [1-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/11/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Wilson5 5:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Baseball Southern Lehigh6 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Softball Southern Lehigh10 @ Palmerton3 4:00pm
Wed 04/12/17 Boys Tennis Southern Lehigh2 @ Palmerton3
** Postponed from Wed 04/12/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/13/17 Boys Tennis Pen Argyl5 @ Palmerton0
** Postponed from Thu 04/13/17 @ 3:30pm **
3:30pm
Thu 04/13/17 Softball Pen Argyl0 @ Palmerton4 4:00pm
Thu 04/13/17 Baseball Pen Argyl2 @ Palmerton6 4:00pm
Thu 04/13/17 Boys Tennis Palmerton0 @ Pen Argyl5
** Postponed from Thu 04/13/17 @ 5:00pm **
5:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Boys Tennis Notre Dame G.P.5 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Softball Catasauqua2 @ Palmerton5
** Postponed from Mon 04/17/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Mon 04/17/17 Baseball Catasauqua1 @ Palmerton11
** Postponed from Mon 04/17/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Tue 04/18/17 Girls Track & Field Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Saucon Valley [2-0-0]

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Tue 04/18/17 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [1-1-0]
Notre Dame G.P. [1-1-0]
@ Saucon Valley [1-1-0]
Highlights:

Error in the Boys 800 Meter Run

 

Revised scores and results attached.

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/20/17 Girls Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/20/17 Boys Track & Field Catasauqua [0-1-0] @ Palmerton [1-0-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/20/17 Baseball Salisbury0 @ Palmerton10
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/20/17 Softball Salisbury1 @ Palmerton3
** Postponed from Thu 04/20/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Baseball Moravian Academy5 @ Palmerton13 4:00pm
Fri 04/21/17 Softball Moravian Academy0 @ Palmerton15 4:00pm
Sat 04/22/17 Baseball Palmerton1 @ Palisades2 11:00am
Sat 04/22/17 Softball Palmerton11 @ Palisades1 (held at Patriots Park in Allentown) 1:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Baseball Northern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Mon 04/24/17 Softball Northern Lehigh3 @ Palmerton0 4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Boys Track & Field Wilson [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/27/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/27/17 Girls Track & Field Wilson [2-0-0]
Palmerton [0-2-0]
@ Pen Argyl [1-1-0]
** Postponed from Thu 04/27/17 @ 3:30pm **

ResultsScores

3:30pm
Thu 04/27/17 Baseball Palmerton11 @ Salisbury2
** Postponed from Thu 04/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Thu 04/27/17 Softball Palmerton1 @ Salisbury6
** Postponed from Thu 04/27/17 @ 4:00pm **
4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Baseball Saucon Valley3 @ Palmerton13 4:00pm
Fri 04/28/17 Softball Saucon Valley1 @ Palmerton7 4:00pm
Sat 04/29/17 Baseball Palmerton0 @ Catasauqua1 10:00am
Sat 04/29/17 Softball Palmerton5 @ Catasauqua3 10:00am
Mon 05/01/17 Softball Northwestern0 @ Palmerton2 4:00pm
Mon 05/01/17 Baseball Northwestern8 @ Palmerton2
Highlights:

AT SCRANTON WILKES BARRE RAILRIDERS STADIUM

7:00pm
Tue 05/02/17 Boys Track & Field Palmerton [1-1-0]
Bangor [2-0-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [0-2-0]

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Tue 05/02/17 Girls Track & Field Palmerton [1-1-0]
Bangor [0-2-0]
@ Northern Lehigh [2-0-0]
Highlights:

Darby Pender (NL) School Record in the 300 Hurdles

Madison Martinez (P) School Record in the 300 Hurdles

ResultsScores

4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Baseball Palmerton3 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Wed 05/03/17 Softball Palmerton6 @ Notre Dame G.P.4 4:00pm
Thu 05/04/17 Softball Palmerton3 @ Southern Lehigh7 4:00pm
Thu 05/04/17 Baseball Palmerton2 @ Southern Lehigh8 7:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Baseball Palmerton5 @ Northern Lehigh0 at Bryfogle Park 7:00pm
Wed 05/10/17 Softball Palmerton2 @ Northern Lehigh3 at Walnutport 7:00pm
Mon 05/15/17 Baseball
Quarter-Finals
at Bangor
#6 Palmerton1 @ #3 Bangor5
4:30pm